Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
sexual mone for first timer?
justavgjoe_uk
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

sexual mone for first timer?
07-12-2016 2:32 AM

Hi all

I'm new to mones. I'm 40, in a bad marriage and looking for any confidence booster I can find. That's whats brought me to these forums (and got me searching).

What I am already - very responsible (and seen that way), mature but also funny. However, most women just see me as friends. Whilst I appreciate that 99% of that is down to me, I'm looking to test out mones that help/assist in other areas (sexual, intimacy). I work out and am in very good shape for my age, but an average looker otherwise.

I don't expect to get into one night stands just because of a product. But, just getting more attention would do me a world of good in terms of self confidence. I'm married to a workaholic and I'm at the point where I feel my life is over. So, this is just an experiment. In a way, I want to be different now and not just be that guy who is always reliable (I doubt that will change), I just want there to be a little more excitement in life!

Ideally I'd like a product that's not scented, but I'm open to anything right now. To date, I'v considered

Athena - pricey, but willing to give it a go
Xist oil
Alfa maschio
Bad wolf

I want to order soon as I've been procrastinating and cant decide. Can anyone recommend a product (even if not above). I am based in the UK. Also, I'd prefer not to start mixing all sorts of stuff, so just looking for a really good base product.

Thanks for reading!
07-12-2016 2:32 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

SeekingSuccess

Sex: Male

Rep Post

RE: sexual mone for first timer?
07-12-2016 2:16 PM

Honestly I would recommend starting with bad wolf. If you are prone to anger, I would probably go with something else though. Good luck mate
07-12-2016 2:16 PM
dsouza