Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Pheromones evey day
Hombre
Contributes Regularly

Sex:

Rep Post

Pheromones evey day
12-11-2018 2:28 AM

hello good people.

ive seen daily pheromone use being talked about in many cases but i cant seem to find solid answers about it.

so those of you that have tried a long daily use, did you find any negatives during or afterwards?
and if so, what exactly where they?

ive seen some people say some negative stuff but it was unclear what was exactly their problem.
i have been using mones pretty much daily for 2 months now (which isnt that long but still) and dont find any negative effects so far.
i also cycle my mones in order to build less tolerance for the self effects.

cheers
(This post was last modified: 12-11-2018 2:29 AM by Hombre.)
12-11-2018 2:28 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
polarvoid
Serious Poster

Sex:

Rep Post

RE: Pheromones evey day
12-11-2018 7:20 AM

Depends on the phero or product involved, your own susceptibility to self effects (good or bad) and your environment. Some are eminently suitable for daily use, others maybe not.

I find that taking an occasional day or two off is a good idea. If only to keep in-touch with your own natural signature - and also a break with a really good clean-up if I'm moving to a radically different product or mix to minimise any carry-over from build-up/residuals on my skin that might confuse or hamper its effects.
(This post was last modified: 12-11-2018 7:21 AM by polarvoid.)
12-11-2018 7:20 AM
kocik2000
Serious Poster

Sex: Male

Rep Post

12-11-2018 7:57 AM

Depends on a mone , AV will make you real tired after a few days in a row . Personal experience and I saw other users report that . Just an example
12-11-2018 7:57 AM
LoveInSpain
Serious Poster

Rep Post

12-11-2018 11:26 AM