Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

newb says hi
giantb
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

newb says hi
10-23-2009 7:38 AM

hi people Smile,

thought i would pop in and say hello, im new to pheromones and like reading info and testing my products.

Somthing stange happened to me last night that i havent shared with anyone as nobody is aware that i use pheromones anyway while i was asleep i had a dream that all my bottles got smashed and i was shattered cause i went to put some on to chat to this chick lol

cheers GB
10-23-2009 7:38 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
renny
Serious Poster

Sex: Male

Rep Post

RE: newb says hi
10-23-2009 7:57 AM

Hi GiantB, great to have you here and thanks for introducing yourself! I think most folks keep their pheromone use quiet which is why it's nice to have a forum like this to discuss it on. LOL at dreaming about the pheromone bottles! It's easy to put too much emphasis their importance. I was an absolute addict for the first year or so and felt they had made such a difference in my life that I couldn't live without them. It's kinda funny because I hardly ever wear them anymore unless I have a specific purpose in doing so, like livening up a social event or something.

Can I ask what products you have and what you think of them individually?

How did you get interested in pheromones and how did you find our forum? We are just a couple of months old and glad to see new folks finding us. Learning how new members got here will help us get the word out to others who might be interested.

Once again, WELCOME!

The Androstenone Discussion
10-23-2009 7:57 AM
giantb
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

10-23-2009 8:22 AM

i started using pheromones when i read about a product a company brought out that is a soap and a balm pheromone, so i started using it before i went out to night clubs and instantly noticed changes in me.