Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Zero pheromone hit
jjmoons
Contributes Regularly

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 47
Thanks received:
29 thanks in 23 posts

Zero pheromone hit
07-23-2016 1:59 AM

So I've been testing out various pheromones for a couple of months now and although i feel some effect, i was somewhat underwhelmed by my experience so far but I'm still testing and it's early days.

I have been using it at work mainly. During a work break a a female work colleague was eating a lollipop. There were other people there and we were all having a conversation.

At one point i turned and saw her sucking the lollipop in a very sensual way while staring at me. When she realised i noticed it she smiled cheekily back at me. Nothing was said about it! She's never done this before, she dresses sexy but is quite conservative normally.

Most importantly, I was not wearing any pheromones when this happened! She has however over the last couple of months been exposed to everything i own which includes L2k, Wolf, BW, AV and Nude, HS and Glace. The last thing i wore was L2kv1 a few days before and all app points had been cleaned well since

Is this a hit or a coincidence and how can it be explained? Imprinting? If so which product was likely to have this effect so long after exposure?

Currently owned
  • Alpha Dream: Corpo. Glace, L2K v1. 2016. 2 scented samples of AM
  • LAL: Wolf, Hypnotica, Nude. AVand BW samples

What i want to try next
  • Apex: M3X, Core
  • Pheromone XS: Taboo, Xist, Cohesion
  • Pheromone Treasures: Captain, Alpha Treasure and various others!
(This post was last modified: 07-23-2016 2:10 AM by jjmoons.)
07-23-2016 1:59 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

metaltree

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 798
Thanks received:
950 thanks in 412 posts

RE: Zero pheromone hit
07-23-2016 2:58 AM

What are your goals with pheromones?