Hello There, Guest! Register

Or login with , or

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
WOLF at work
RiCh
Getting comfortable

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 12
Thanks received:
22 thanks in 8 posts

WOLF at work
12-12-2014 10:39 AM

So I've finally taken the advice of many others and started testing out my mones solo to really see and understand the effects as well as find my sweet spot and I think I've made a break through lol...

I started out my work week ( I'm a correctional officer / rotating 7 day work weeks) with 2 sprays of wolf to the neck. SELF EFFECTS: I felt pretty good, like I just got paid and have a free check to do what I want type good lol. OTHERS: I noticed a bit more respect, I few stares but when I turned and made eye contact they seemed to snap out of it. Nothing too serious.