Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Using covers for scented AD products??
phertest
AKA PheroJoe

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Using covers for scented AD products??
12-28-2012 11:27 PM

Hey guys,

I'm still a bit of a noob when it comes to phero products but I've gotten a fair handle on using a few products and some basic mixes. Anyway, last night while wearing AM (leather and steel) my younger girl cousin noted that it smelled really musky and sweat like -- and that even her mum had said the same thing!

She said her mum said I had a really bad cologne on or an unwashed shirt on another occasion , but only mentioned it to me yesterday. I'm not too fussed, I live in Australia and sending it back and waiting for a replacement would take too long, not to mention I've gone through half of it already... so I was wondering, is it okay to cover the silicone based sprays with an alcohol based spray? I have a one million imitaation which actually smells VERY good. Has anybody had problems doing this?

I took a walk through the mall and noticed a few DIHLS but its nowhere near as blatant as it used to be.

Thanks for any help.

P.S. Got my corpo but haven't noticed anything yet at 2-3 sprays. I THINK this may have something to do with being on test boosters, but I'm not sure yet.
12-28-2012 11:27 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
La Fin
Getting comfortable

Rep Post

RE: Using covers for scented AD products??
12-29-2012 1:21 AM

I wasn't under the impression that AM had a silicon base. Regardless, just make the app points for the EDT somewhere other than where the mones are.

Does that knock-off happen to be called Billionaire. I saw that in Priceline once and had a chuckle, surprisingly it smelt pretty similar.

Fin.
12-29-2012 1:21 AM
as33156
Ubermensch

Sex: Often Please

Rep Post

12-29-2012 1:39 AM

(12-28-2012 11:27 PM)phertest Wrote:  Hey guys,