Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 1 Average
Top Disinhibition pheromones or molecule? newbie here
Eugenethedream
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Top Disinhibition pheromones or molecule? newbie here
04-27-2015 1:43 PM

which pheromones have the most powerful dis inhibitory effects?
04-27-2015 1:43 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
greengrenade
Contributes Regularly

Sex:

Rep Post

RE: Top Disinhibition pheromones or molecule? newbie here
04-27-2015 2:30 PM

There is a thread for that already. Search it yourself.

Wolf= Lightweight Alpha
NA= Middleweight Alpha
Bad Wolf= Heavyweight Alpha
04-27-2015 2:30 PM
Snoopyace
The Love God

Sex: Male

Rep Post

04-27-2015 3:24 PM

(04-27-2015 1:43 PM)Eugenethedream Wrote:  which pheromones have the most powerful dis inhibitory effects?

I searched and didn't find a thread for your question so I'll reply.

Just my 2 cents but... Personally, as far as single pheromones go, P83 from Androtics always worked wonders for me. It made people act like human Velcro and they'd get very touchy feely. I never needed a lot either, I could use 10-25 mcg and have a good bit of luck when combined with Instant Gentleman.

For blends, I have good luck with Perfect Match from Love Potion, Grail of Affection from Pheromone Treasures and Aura of Amity, also from Pheromone Treasures. People (women especially) get relaxed, happy and feel very comfortable. They let their guard down and become more touchy feely if that is what you are going for. Upbeat, relaxed and happy. Then it is easier to steer things in whatever direction you are looking for.

Oh, and regular Nude worked very well for me in the people being relaxed and disinhibited.

“Funny guys are dangerous. They’ll make you laugh, and laugh, and laugh then boom, you are naked.”