Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Tips on how to use pheromones
Tbcar152
Checking out the place

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Tips on how to use pheromones
08-04-2022 1:58 AM

I am no professional giving advice.

I’ve been applying mones from LAL to everything like groceries, gym, coffee shops but it really never shined there. Sure I got some looks but it felt negligible.

I went to a yoga event where people are friendly and I was like “I’m gunna talk to everyone and just make friends, guys too”. Seriously it felt like I talked to one person, then people started looking, I approached more people and they gravitated towards me like a magnet. These same people I never had that magnetic effect. I put a couple drops of DP, AV, BW, and NA. Having had a phase with androtics products and now LAL, I’ve never gotten a hit where someone stared at me and approached me or made it obvious they wanted to be approached, it was just glares.

I wish I knew this sooner, it felt like people were talking to me like I was a celebrity. Anyone out there wondering why you’re not getting hits? Go to a random social event where it’s acceptable to introduce yourself to people or work with people. So a yoga class is good only if you want to talk to the teacher, but dance classes I would assume would be perfect because you are forced to talk to people.

Groceries are good, but I think it’s better to save it for events where there are people you will interact with for at least an hour. I don’t know that’s just my thoughts.
08-04-2022 1:58 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
HolyDBeast
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

RE: Tips on how to use pheromones
08-04-2022 3:23 AM