Hello There, Guest! Register

Or login with , or

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Turn Up The Heat + MX336 = F-Buddy Breakdown
JesseJester
Call Me Daddy

Sex: Male
Rep Post

Thanks Given: 118
Thanks received:
138 thanks in 68 posts

Turn Up The Heat + MX336 = F-Buddy Breakdown
06-19-2010 2:18 PM

I have been messing with this girl for a couple of months now. We have no comitments but see each other like 3 times a week. She usually comes over and we drink a bit and just hange out along with some "other" activities.

This paticular evening I wore,

1x- Turn Up The Heat
3X-MX336

She LOVES Game scent.

She came over and we had a couple glasses of wine while watching TV. After an hour had passed she decided she just couldnt wait anymore. She pretty much had her way with me while we were on the couch.

We continued to watch TV and I suggested that we play some strip Wii bowling. She Agreed and we started to play. We were having alot of fun. Joking, smiling, and just having a nice, calm, fun time.

So, I had only lost a sock and she was down to her just her underwear. Man, I love how those boyshorts hug her size 4 waist. There is nothing like a beautiful, confident woman.

Anyway, I went into the bathroom, and when I came out she had her close back on and had her face burried in my couch. I asked what was up, and when she looked up at me she had tears pouring down her face. I was completely taken back. I was in the bathroom for like 3 min, and when I went in she was all smiles.

I asked her what was wrong and she like completely down. She just started gushing about how much she liked me, and that she hadnt met anyone like me before. She went on about how the last time she felt this way about someone he cheated on her and f*cked her over. I mean......it was like sobbing. Like lip trembling all out crying.