Hello There, Guest! Register

Or login with , or

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Still undecided
Bastiat
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 0
Thanks received:
4 thanks in 1 posts

Still undecided
07-02-2013 10:17 PM

Alright so I'm a 23 year old caucasian guy. 5'11 and about 160 lbs relatively athletic build and generally good-looking. I have some experience with pheromones but limited in the quantity of products I have tried. When I discovered pheromones in 2008 there was A LOT LESS CHOICE of products which made the process of choosing a product much easier lol. That being said I like the fact there's a lot more options now just need some help figure out.

I've had noticeable success with most of what I've tried so far so I'm quite excited about trying some of the new stuff.

I've tried the following:
  • The Edge unscented - Excellent "Alpha" type effects. I used this one mostly in combo with Chikara when going out in clubs or on dates. Definitely seuxal/alpha. Think going on the dancefloor and starting dancing, then 5 minutes later being surrounded with girls while all the guys in a 6-foot radius left. Once in a a while the odd completely stranger dude comes along and gives an high-five... xD
  • Chikara scented - Pretty good & well-balanced. Good around both guys and girls. Random guys suddenly want to become friends with me... "You look like a cool guy to be friends with" ?!? lol
  • New Pheromone Additive - Similar to The Edge but even more potent. I'd mix varying amounts of this with Scent of Eros depending on the situation. Got some of the strongest and most OBVIOUS reactions from this i.e. "you smell so good", "it smell so good' from girlfriends, or the odd girl I barely know becoming extremely sexually suggestive unexpectedly, flashing tits, etc. Pheromones [used properly] really are awesome. P