Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

So I figure this be daily or week thing
mdw
Contributes Regularly

Sex:

Rep Post

So I figure this be daily or week thing
01-12-2017 8:57 AM

Hello let me first introducing my self name is M Big Grin I work in sales so I get to interact with higher then normal amount of people day to day life.

So the pheromones I have are lIIK,CORPORATIVO,GLACE,Hedione some other that I brought off amazon.

Interesting effects I found having on one spray of Glace and one spray of CORPORATIVO people do treat you differently. Only been the first day having this on so far no one has charged me the full amount for anything. I'll go and buy something and I get it for a discount price and it happen twice in the same day^^ Maybe once in a month I would get something for a discount because the check out girl fancies me, never twice with two different women. Also I found that women will walk into me, so they can lock eyes with me.I cannot wait to test this stuff out in workBig Grin
01-12-2017 8:57 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
AlternativeGirl
Sapiosexual

Sex: Female

Rep Post

RE: So I figure this be daily or week thing
01-12-2017 2:49 PM

Yeah, Glace is good. There are so many different results you can create with different pheromones. Welcome to PT! You can learn a lot here. Have fun, M!

Life's a garden; dig it

my journal:

http://pherotruth.com/Thread-Fun-Times-and-Pheromones
01-12-2017 2:49 PM
theLaw

Sex: Male

Rep Post

01-12-2017 3:06 PM

(01-12-2017 8:57 AM)mdw Wrote:  Hello let me first introducing my self name is M Big Grin I work in sales so I get to interact with higher then normal amount of people day to day life.

So the pheromones I have are lIIK,CORPORATIVO,GLACE,Hedione some other that I brought off amazon.