Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Sample E
dexter
SPICE UP THE LTR's

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 410
Thanks received:
730 thanks in 345 posts

Important Sample E
04-17-2012 2:12 PM

OK, I've been testing Sample E over 2 weeks.

It is the winner so far. It has noticable effects that I'll write about.

at 2 sprays
Attention & Interest -
spray it on, go home at lunch time, my wife hovered around me, talking and interested in what I'm doing.

at 4 sprays later in the evening
I was working in the garage, i cut a particle board cabinet into 3 peices and made shoulder high cupboards over my workbench. You may ask, what does this have to do with 'Mones? I'm a Mechanical Engineer, I'm a second order genius with an IQ of 150. I make lasers and spaceships for a living. I talk about anything interesting on a regular day and my wife thinks something like "why is he still talking this is so boring", This day, wearing nothing but "SAMPLE E", I use a circular saw to make a brown box into 3 smaller boxes and my wife is standing there staring at it and giving me verbal "wow" "this is great" "how do you think of this stuff", to which I non-verbally reply "WOW, THIS STUFF IS AWESOME, HOW DO I GET MORE SAMPLE E"

I haven't noticed any negative effects to Sample E. It is a winner as the same type of hits kept coming. INTEREST & ATTENTION.