Hello There, Guest! Register

Or login with , or

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 4 Average
Review of titan
kalpan56
Contributes Regularly

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 24
Thanks received:
73 thanks in 30 posts

Review of titan
10-15-2015 3:50 AM

Hi guys,

I know that I am fairly new member over here. I have been using pheromones since last 10 months. I am amazed by their working. As most of you guys started with AD, I did the same.

With their recent bad batch of A314 and drought. I decided to search for better option. So I decided to try titan. One of the member over there recommended it to AD forums.

As I wanted a status product. I tried titan. I am using titan for last 1 month and have saw amazing results so far. I can't accurately compare it with A314. Though their is some similarity.

Now , I will take some certain base of situation to review it that I like.

With titan people take you as daddy figure. It hits people unconsciously more than consciously. First time I saw it results were in a restaurant settings. I was with my family. I decided to put 1 spray.

Initially 1 hour nothing happened. As if everything is going normal. Not a single hit. Later on when I was at a dining table, my brother is constantly trying to please me which is strange. He never even ask how I am . He is older to me.

Even waiters were more attentive to me. I thought that is just out of fluke. Biggest hit come when my sister made a dirty and joke and put her head on my shoulder to hide like I am her daddy. She is 6 years older to me.

Thus I concluded it work.

I decided to test more. I put 2 spray on and went to event. It was invite only event and I was not allowed with 2 sprays. I was not disappointed. It is part of the testing. I think even with A314 that would not have been possible and I didn't push over.