Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Potential Xist combos
tomasmasek
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Smile Potential Xist combos
08-24-2021 4:43 AM

Hi
I have a friend that i have crush on
(She doesn't like alpha muscular guys)

I know pheromones aren't some love potions.
I am not really experienced user but I am not completely new, I have tried some solo products in last 3 years, there were some hits, but nothing more.
I have Bad Wolf, Nude Alpha oil, Certo, Voodoo and newly also Xist Oil with samples of Connection spray, Taboo spray and Love Boat spray and also Androstadienone alone.

In few days I a date with this girl I love and I would like to try some combo. That's what I need some help with, cause I don't want to overkill it.
First I was thinking about Xist + Androstadienone, cause I have seen some good reviews here, but since I have those samples, I am thinking about using some of them.
For example:
Xist + Androstadienone + connections(1-2 sprays) + taboo/love boat(also 1-2 sprays).
Or if should I try some of my other products, but I guess that for example Xist + NA/Voodoo is overkill
Thanks for any responses.
08-24-2021 4:43 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
RussianWolf

Sex: Male

Rep Post

RE: Potential Xist combos
08-24-2021 7:30 AM

Voodoo solo, there's no need to combo. Just be sure to apply more than a few drops.

You want to know the truth, but then when it's given to you; you don't know what to do with it.
08-24-2021 7:30 AM
LoveInSpain
Serious Poster

Rep Post

08-24-2021 10:42 AM

BW + Taboo has got me a few female friends over the finishing line. If you are comfortable with BW, you could try 4 drops of each.
BTW, don't take much notice about what she says. She might like to think that she is not attracted to "alpha muscular guys", but her pussy might have other ideas.

Sex and Mones and Rock'n'Roll....
08-24-2021 10:42 AM