Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Planet X, The Kolbrin & Velikovsky
CaveCritter
I've Seen Them Work!

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Planet X, The Kolbrin & Velikovsky
11-17-2012 2:54 PM

After a quick search, I see no one is talking about these subjects here in this fine forum. I thought maybe I would start this thread and see if there is any interest or theories.

Planet X was a kinda buzz word that the scientific world came up to name a possible undiscovered tenth planet in our solar system. As a planet, it would be in an orbit outside of Pluto (the non-planet). What is feared, is that it has an egg shaped elliptical orbit that causes it to cross the paths of the inner planets. The periodicity is supposedly 3600 years. It is said that this thing creeps in unnoticed, and by the time it is noticed, big events happen on the planet.

I am not an expert on this subject, although I have been looking into it for 10 years. Today I found something quite startling. Take a look at these two videos:

There is a lot of what I consider whacko stuff out there. It is hard to know fact from fiction. I do not go for Zecharia Sitchin's work. His translations have been proven by language experts to be just made up out of whole cloth. So I personally don't put a lot of credence there.

There is a strange book out there that could be bunk as well - The Kolbrin. It may be fiction, but has some of the coolest "accounts" of large planetary bodies passing the earth and the descriptions of what goes on while that happens. Here is an excerpt to give you a taste....

1 The Doomshape, called the Destroyer, in Egypt, was seen in all the lands thereabouts. In colour it was bright and fiery, in appearance changing and unstable. It twisted about itself like a coil, like water bubbling into a pool from an underground supply, and all men agree it was a most fearsome sight. It was not a great comet or a loosened star, being more like a fiery body of flame.