Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Pheromones insomnia
Davidof
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Pheromones insomnia
11-25-2018 4:24 AM

Hey guys,

I am a student who bought apex m3x after reading a while on these forums. Tried it out yesterday for the first fime and i really liked it. At first i noticed some anxiety and tension when i put it on my self. I am VERY sensitive to all kinds of drugs, and i think i am sensitive to this too. Had an awesome night and it really showed me this pheromone stuff isnt a hoax. The problem is when i tried to sleep, I couldn't. As i said, i have always been very sensitive. When i used to do the slightest bit of drugs i couldn't sleep all night too. I tried to wash this thing off with shampoo, but still, couldnt sleep. I bought the unscented one so i can not really say if its still on or not, i got used to the smell quite quickly.

My question is, can you really wash these pheromones off so i can sleep? Or does it still affect you after wearing it all day, and does the washing off not really affect it enough to sleep. My sleep is very important to me, but i really liked the pheromone experience. Is there a way where i can still sleep good and use this m3x by apex?
11-25-2018 4:24 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Davidof
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

RE: Pheromones insomnia
11-25-2018 9:52 AM

Anyone?
11-25-2018 9:52 AM
metaltree

Sex: Male

Rep Post

11-25-2018 10:33 AM

(11-25-2018 4:24 AM)Davidof Wrote:  The problem is when i tried to sleep, I couldn't.

I have the same problem its mostly Androstenone products that keep me awake but some Androstenone free products keep me awake too such as swoon. M3X keeps me awake very badly just like with you.