Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
PheromoneXS - evolve cohesion smell
Cookiesncream1981
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

PheromoneXS - evolve cohesion smell
04-13-2018 9:10 AM

So im having trouble posting in some of the forums as im a newbie -if one of the admins can then please feel free to move this thread to the appropriate one.

Anyway having bought a couple of products via AromaFero (BW and AM) i hadnt noticed much difference having used for a few days.

I thought id try a mix n match sample set from PheromoneXS and ended up ordering Xist, Evolve and Cohesion (spicebomb scent).

First off both AF and PheromoneXS have been grest to deal with in terms of customer service, the latter including various things (sweets!) for free. Nice touch. With PheromoneXS there was a mixup with the order - received 2 evolve and ended up missing Xist - they sorted things out straightaway and sending me a bottle of Xist, so looks like ive scored a free bottle of Evolve?!

Still in testing phase but both vendors have been great to deal with.

I have noticed a couple of things and hoping for others to verify the same. The inscented versions generally smell of rubbing alcohol/nothing. However, AM has a faint whiff of a BO smell. Cohesion and Evolve have a stronger smell - similar to AM but smells very much like goats cheese?! Is that similar to what others have found? Even with the cover scent i can still smell it and suspect others can too and thats just with one spray. BTW I cant stand hoats cheese - makes me want to gag!

Any tips greatly appreciated!

Special thanks to Paulius (AF) and Bobbi W and Sylvia (PheromoneXS/EUphorocXS)
04-13-2018 9:10 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
BlueKnight
Contributes Regularly

Sex:

Rep Post

RE: PheromoneXS - evolve cohesion smell
04-13-2018 10:24 AM