Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Pheromone Recommendation (First Time)
lstp90
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Pheromone Recommendation (First Time)
12-29-2018 8:00 PM

Hello! I went ahead and looked around the forum for a bit and researched a couple that may be of interest. But it appears as if I should look for something that may work in scenarios best for me. I never had trouble with women as I am social. I am a photographer and I am always around models, so testing will be easy. I also party with a lot of different girls out there but I would like to increase my odds of having more encounters.

After reading a lot of the post here I guess to give you a better understanding of my needs, I am looking for something that will add masculinity, attract attention from women in my vicinity (looks/moving closer), and more open to have sex from escalating. I am around younger women (18-25), so something for that age group.

I looked at Evolution and M3X but what is a better recommendation?
12-29-2018 8:00 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
theLaw

Sex: Male

Rep Post

RE: Pheromone Recommendation (First Time)
12-29-2018 8:16 PM

Couple of thoughts:

1. In terms of products, usually best to start with the most popular, as they have the most reviews. Just go to each vendor tab, then click on # of responses - this will bring the most popular products to the top.

2. There are several Top 5 threads here for a shortcut