Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Pheromist's guide : Hyperfocus / cure ADHD
Pheromist
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Pheromist's guide : Hyperfocus / cure ADHD
01-21-2022 8:03 AM

Hello
I cannot post in men's area since I am a newcomer .
I will keep it concise and practical if you want the recipe just look at few bottom sentences.
I am willingly to answer any question, because this website has totally change my life.
I am a physician, aged 28 years old in Thailand. I have bee diagnosed as ADHD
I am quite clever guy, but I have severe problem with attention.
The problem first can be compensated with my hardworking and workaholic personality. But as a physician, The study become so hard that I cant work properly. I always forgotten things / what is have read.
I tried various of medicine such as Ritalin, but it is moderately effective, but the worst thing is it develop TOLERANCE.
I used coffee to deal with the problem which is not much effective, and also developed caffeine addiction
Finally I had depression, and have to take SSRI (since now a day)
At least, my negative thought is subdued, but the attention problem never has been managed properly.

Since November 2021, I accidentally found this website, along with Houseofpheromone.com (HOP)
At that time, I had some problem with my professor
and I previously believed in pheromone, so I want to try it.
The first pheromone is used is Nude Alpha (NA)
(my sweet spot is 2 drops at right cubital fossa)
It is quite effective. My professor age (approximately 35-40 Female) significantly
calm, and begin to like me ; Moreover, the self effect is modest, increasing some calmness and focus, I have used NA for about 1 month and I found that my mood have changed significantly and permanently, I feel less emotional, less labile and more focus with the objective.