Hello There, Guest! Register

Or login with , or

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Noob here! In over my head already...
SublimePhoenix
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 4
Thanks received:
2 thanks in 2 posts

Noob here! In over my head already...
07-02-2015 1:53 AM

Hey guys!

I love what I'm reading here. This is my first post to any online forum for anything, ever. Never had a real need before now. So here's the scoop:

I dabbled with pheromones before in the past, a few years back with Chickara. From what I remember hearing, that stuff was the best. I wore it pretty often, but it never did a damn thing for me, so I eventually wrote the whole pheromone thing off as a scam. But I decided to take another look. And unless all 1,000 of you are crazy, there's definitely something happening here.

A quick Google search for "the best" pheromones introduced me to a lot of different finds. But for my situation, I needed something more than a quick lay from the bar.

Quick story: I have an ex-fiance, I'm 37, she's 33. She started traveling as a trainer for her new job back in November, and her first far-away assignment was in Texas. It was there that her sexy old friend/w/benefits lived. She cheated on me with him the whole time she was there (two months, back and forth from home). When she got back, she ended the relationship. (Sorry, not trying to tell my sob story, just helping you understand where mones can help me here). She didn't have to end it, I told her: "You're a very horny girl and wanted to fuck an old flame. I was nowhere in sight, so you went for it. I would have fucked my old Fbuddy too!" But her guilt kept her somewhat distant. We kept on "dating" when she was home, as if nothing changed....

So she's been in Hawaii since May 3rd, and I moved out since then, definitely improved my life quite a bit. We talk A LOT, text, phone calls, Skype... but she leans towards staying broken up (Catholic guilt).