Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Newbie here looking to dive in!
duckbill
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Newbie here looking to dive in!
12-28-2019 1:01 PM

Hi all!

I'm a single 28 year old guy currently working at a tech company and looking to make a foray into Pheromones. I've been doing a lot of reading over the past few days (mainly of the top 5/year threads and then reviews of the Pheromones listed there as well as some of the general threads).

I'm looking to get my hands on some stuff for social as well as work/bar/clubbing and am happy to buy a few products to begin with to try out and cover a range of different effects.

In general I'd say I'm a pretty friendly/easy to talk to guy so I'm looking to enhance that as well as lift my ability to connect with girls I haven't met before in a bar/club setting. From my reading it seems like the products listed below are the most commonly mentioned ones so I'd love any thoughts that help me narrow down this list although I am continuing to read the review threads and try figure it out myself as well.

Nude alpha oil
Max-T-150
Core
Imprint
M3X
Sex magnet
TKO
The love god
Wanted man
Charisma
Alpha Treasure
Homme Fatal

I'm also quite into colognes so I was thinking to get unscented versions where possible as I like to wear my own fragrances - can anyone tell me if that will inhibit the effectiveness of the pheromones? From my reading it seems like a lot are sold as unscented and advised to be worn with a cover scent (in this case, is it ok to spray the cologne over the same application point?), but I also read some other reviews where people suggested that the unscented versions were not as effective as the scented versions for some of these products, so I think I'm not fully understanding them.