Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Newbie here - What is best for getting a guy to want to fall for me?
sundressgal
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Heart Newbie here - What is best for getting a guy to want to fall for me?
07-26-2021 12:51 PM

Hello all! Thanks for having me, I can’t wait to learn more about this stuff. I’m a total phero noob here! I have been doing research but feel a bit confused/overwhelmed as most info is for men’s use, or quite advanced.

I’m dating someone new and am looking for pheromones that will help him fall for me faster / feel pulled to initiate making the relationship official. I have spent hours going down the rabbit hole but wanted some advice on what I should try first for this purpose.

We have a great sex life already and he’s extremely attracted to me so I don’t think I’ll need anything in that department. But any mones that are helpful for attachment, love, commitment, closeness would be amazing!

I definitely want to experiment with a few but would love some advice on which ones to try first.

Thanks so much!
07-26-2021 12:51 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Gladen
Pied Piper of Pickup

Sex: Male

RE: Newbie here - What is best for getting a guy to want to fall for me?
07-26-2021 1:03 PM

Welcome to pherotruth.

I'm not knowledgeable in ladies' pheromone products but the women's area will have plenty of advice there for you.

If I may, and this is quite complimentary in a twisted sort of man's point of view, it sounds like you're already well on your way to getting him in deep smit.

Isn't Life Actually the Kobayashi Maru? Click to Read My Journal: Gladen's Grimoire
07-26-2021 1:03 PM
Artemis
Checking out the place

Sex: Female

Rep Post

07-26-2021 1:05 PM