Hello There, Guest! Register

Or login with , or

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Newbie Looking for Reviews of Alpha Dreams from Women
Honeycake
Serious Poster

Sex: Female

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 340
Thanks received:
564 thanks in 366 posts

Newbie Looking for Reviews of Alpha Dreams from Women
09-26-2011 3:20 PM

Greetings all. I am new to pheromones. I have some samples from Andriotics that I have yet to try and decided to browse around to see what else was out there before I made a serious purchase.

I have been looking at the companies and Alpha Dreams keeps getting my attention, but there are few reviews from women.

If anyone has any insight I would greatly appreciate it.

Mother's granddaughter. Twisted
Androtics: Instant Sexiness B & MX426
LPMP: Titillating Temptress & Popularity Potion
09-26-2011 3:20 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

Pagodeiro
Vencedor

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 1063
Thanks received:
2417 thanks in 993 posts

RE: Newbie Looking for Reviews of Alpha Dreams from Women
09-26-2011 4:53 PM

Cant't help you with those Products ...

but ...

WELCOME !!

Pago

Only Ladies welcome ... LadyBoys stay away !
09-26-2011 4:53 PM
dbot
Street Psychologist

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 1955
Thanks received:
1981 thanks in 811 posts

09-26-2011 5:20 PM

Welcome, Honeycake!

We definitely need more reviews of Alpha Dream's products for women. From what I hear they're going to begin selling sampler packs for men and for women within the next few weeks, which will make it a lot more affordable for you to try their selection out. Looking forward to reading your reviews!
09-26-2011 5:20 PM
Thanks given by Honeycake
Honeycake
Serious Poster

Rep Post

Thanks received:
564 thanks in 366 posts

09-26-2011 10:36 PM

Thank you Pago! I appreciate the welcome. Pleased to meet you!

:good3:

(09-26-2011 4:53 PM)Pagodeiro Wrote:  Cant't help you with those Products ...