Hello There, Guest! Register

Or login with , or

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
New, with questions
Northeastern
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 0
Thanks received:
10 thanks in 3 posts

New, with questions
09-09-2012 10:03 AM

Hi,

I'm new to pheromones. A few weeks ago, I got Chikara and New Pheromone Additive from Love Scent. I've noticed some interesting results spread out here and there, but nothing spectular; I know making a good mix takes time and effort. So far, my "mixes" have been...unscientific. I spray my neck area twice with Chikara (and once in my chest) and then dab whatever amount of New Pheromone Additive on my pulse points. I need to take some time to actually experiment with ratios, I'll start this within the next two weeks.

I found Alpha Dream recently. AM, Certo, and Corporativo immediately caught my attention - Corporativo particularly interests my for the air of success it gives. I am, after all, an ambitious 20 y/o business major who doesn't mind female attention. Despite my intrigue with corpo, I've decided to test AM (leather &steel) first - it looks a more straightforward product and I wanted to just have some fun for a bit. I will order corpo later on, I'll need it when I start looking for work within the next few weeks.

Questions: