Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

New to all this
Rileydc84
Getting comfortable

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Star New to all this
11-06-2012 7:09 PM

Hey all.
I'm new to all this stuff so I hope to gain some valuable knowledge here.

I'm 28, in school - Engineering student - final year.
I'm east indian, athletic built.

I've had my fair share of girlfriends in the past, living by myself in a University town has helped with that. I don't have too much of a hard time with women once I get to know them, but I always become the guy they friend. I'm a nice guy. lol..

I've used Pherlure in the past, and due to a student budget couldn't deviate far from it. I'm looking for something a little better.

I want something that'll help me break the Ice, perhaps something that'll stimulate an instant gratification in some women.

I found this site:

But I'm curious as to if anyone has tried any of these? Do they work? Can they be mixed? If so how? How about application? I know with Pherlure it was suggested not to use more than 2 sprays.

I've head of another spray called Alpha 314 or A314. Anyone know anything about that?

OR a tablet one can consume.

Any help would be greatly appreciated
11-06-2012 7:09 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
mark-in-dallas
Nobody at all

Rep Post

RE: New to all this
11-06-2012 7:30 PM

Welcome to PheroTruth Riley, and congratulations on finding us before falling victim to another scam pheromone reviews website!

We have probably the largest group of truly experienced pheromone users in the world, and a fantastic group of folkks who are always ready and willing to help a new guy out. Not only do we have thousands of REAL reviews from REAL people on most of the products recommended on the site you mentioned, but they are from people that know and understand what to look for and can compare them against other products.