Hello There, Guest! Register

Or login with , or

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 4 Average
New here! Great place :) Few questions
Arsenic
Contributes Regularly

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 5
Thanks received:
79 thanks in 28 posts

New here! Great place :) Few questions
09-24-2013 12:36 PM

I'm brand new to pheromones. I have never tried any but ordered Pherx unscented oil a few days ago, then I stumbled here. I never saw any mentions of it on here so I'm going off on a limb and assuming it isnt that great of a product... any thoughts on this?

Having said that, I'm going to give Pherx a try since I already spent money, but I am looking for a new product. Yes, I have read many threads of top 5 pheromones, but this is a bit different.

I would like an UNscented pheromone that makes me appear alpha, increase trust, more social, but slightly heavier on the female attraction side. I know this isnt magic potion in a bottle but I'm going for the "man I want to get with this guy" response from females.

I primarily wear Acqua Di Gio and sometimes Jake by Hollister. I am extremely particular about my smell, so I would prefer to keep wearing my same colognes but also add a pheromone. I noticed people prefer Acqua on a side by side bottle sniff test but I get way more compliments from Jake.

On the mones that I have seen listed, I was looking at Wolf, AQUA VITAE, Passion, Nude Alpha, but being new I cant really see the intelligence behind each. I was also looking at X22 and C4 by wingman, and some shampoo I found called Laid. Please let me know your opinions on these and what to stay away from! Smile

I greatly appreciate your time!
09-24-2013 12:36 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

thundr
Vendor

Sex: Male

Thanks Given: 3157
Thanks received:
5843 thanks in 1054 posts

RE: New here! Great place :) Few questions
09-24-2013 1:00 PM