Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

New guy and new to pheromones.
Reipizarro
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

New guy and new to pheromones.
05-13-2018 4:47 AM

Hey all. I just came across this forums and it seems to be the only legit forum ive found. Im new to pheromones. I have no idea where to start.

I ended up buying my first bottle ever of raw chemistry on amazon but i am wary about it. Does anyone know of good pheromones i can buy that works for social and sexual tension arousal? Thanks
05-13-2018 4:47 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Saiyanprince
Serious Poster

Sex: Male

Rep Post

RE: New guy and new to pheromones.
05-13-2018 7:33 AM

Welcome.

There is a huge collection of knowledge on this site.
It takes hours of reading and searching and the answer are there. I'm sure you will have more questions about dosage and stuff.
Everybody has a different body so trial and error is a must and wasting some money will probably occur until you find what works for you. The experiment is part of the fun.

Paradox has a year top 5 thread and that is the best place to start reading for your answers. With all of the users input and insight what what works for them.
AV, M3X, Bad Wolf are constantly in that list. I'm sure other will respond with better answers but I'm tired and can't really think straight.
05-13-2018 7:33 AM
LastDragon
Contributes Regularly

Rep Post

05-13-2018 1:05 PM

Hi, and welcome.

I recommend SXD-9 for a social/sexual without being an alpha product since you are still pretty young.

You should check out the "Important Threads" section in this forum if you haven't already.

As RussianWolf said in one of these threads , "Remember that women are social creatures. Often times a good social is better than a great sexual."
05-13-2018 1:05 PM
Reipizarro
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

05-13-2018 1:32 PM

(05-13-2018 7:33 AM)Saiyanprince Wrote:  Welcome.