Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

New dude saying hello
RockStarDrummer
Checking out the place

Sex: Male

Rep Post

New dude saying hello
04-29-2021 6:42 PM

Hey guys... My name's Jake.

As you can tell by my screen name I'm a drummer. I've been in a couple name bands and so meeting and closing women has never ever been an issue.

Anyway, the whole idea of mones is super interesting to me. I know they work because back in the late 90's I ordered some from a magazine?.. might have been the net?... (was many years and millions of beers ago so it's hard to remember lol) Anyway they came and smelled sort of like oranges. The morning after I got them I put some on my neck and went to my local market. There was an older woman that worked there that was never really all that nice to me, but that morning it was like she was a different person. the reaction was literally like a deer in headlights look.... I KNEW it was the mones. Sadly the bottle they came in spilled all over some luggage when I went on a long train trip later that month. I've never used pheromones since then but have recently purchased some and am just waiting for them to arrive.

Seems like a decent group of people here and I'm looking forward to learning much!

Cheers!
04-29-2021 6:42 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
warcheese
Contributes Regularly

Sex:

Rep Post

RE: New dude saying hello
04-29-2021 8:34 PM

want to welcome you to the forms their a lot of people who have a wealth of knowledgeable people here and have fun reading the post and see what you would like to order
04-29-2021 8:34 PM
Snoopyace
The Love God

Rep Post

04-29-2021 10:32 PM

Hello and welcome! So what did you order?

“Funny guys are dangerous. They’ll make you laugh, and laugh, and laugh then boom, you are naked.”

“Charm is the way of getting the answer yes without having asked any clearly defined question” - Oscar Wilde
04-29-2021 10:32 PM
eyeofra