Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

New and looking for a first purchase
kpown
Getting comfortable

Sex:

Rep Post

New and looking for a first purchase
01-01-2020 11:23 AM

Hey guys,

I am new to this and would like recommendations for a first product to see the power of what pheromones can do.

I am mostly interested in imprinting/fallout and emotional attraction. Sex is already easy without pheromones.

Please suggest me some great products with as extreme results as possible thank you and happy new year
01-01-2020 11:23 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
justintime469
Contributes Regularly

Sex:

Rep Post

RE: New and looking for a first purchase
01-01-2020 12:06 PM

Welcome!

The best advice I can give it to try to get a few smaller sample size items and a few items so you can try a few out to see what fits best for your goal.

I would look at Aroma Fero because you can get a bunch of stuff from different vendors in sample sizes and they have really fast shipping to.

Some products I would look at for what you,listed and the ones I have experience with I would look at,

TLG from LPMP. This will give you a very solid all around blend and will provide some imprinting and bonding.

Pillowtalk from Aroma Fero. This may be hit or miss, but I have great luck with imprinting/bonding with people.

GOA and Swoon from Pheromone Treasures.

GOA is Androstadienone based and will be more bonding, Swoon is a hybrid mix that is very upbeat and fun. This one definitely imprints.

True Love or True Trust from True Pheromones. I have had really good luck with both of these as well.

There are a bunch more out there, these are just the ones I have experience with and something you can research the reports.

I would get 2-3 samples and the top 3 I,pick are

1. TLG
2. Swoon
3. GOA
01-01-2020 12:06 PM
kpown
Getting comfortable

Sex:

Rep Post

01-01-2020 1:35 PM