Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

New User!
pipeburn
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

New User!
08-24-2018 2:26 AM

Now before Anyone judges me midway while reading my introduction, please be patient. I am totally new to these concepts. I am here to ask for help.

I don't know why it took me this long to know about this forum.
I was introduced to this forum by a user called icetray who is not very active around here. He says he lurks around. He prefers subliminal programs to pheromones or oils.
I have to say I have had reasonable success with subliminal program from mindpro. I used it to attract women into my life, although it has been very hard for me to attract someone very specific. I have read here how some guys used oil to attract someone they wanted. I am happy with my love life and a great deal of this was with the help of subliminal audio.

I also found reasonable success with jobs and the Alpha male subliminal was an absolute gem.

But there is one subliminal program that has never worked for me from mindpro, speedzen, realsubliminal or any of the channels on youtube. While I am wealth worked for me when mindpro still had a youtube channel. I did not buy the paid version because I did not really get to use it for a decent period of time to gauge it. It did work a bit but not work to an extend many users reported. Then their channel was taken off few times and I don't like the background sound they use in their new channel.

That led me to asking for help from other fellow subliminal users and I was in touch with icetray who is familiar with subliminal, pheromone or oils. Even though he feels pheromones or oils didn't work for him, it does not mean it will not work for me! I was first skeptical and I had been researching for oils and pheromones for attracting money, and icetray passed on the information about this forum. I am thrilled!