Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 1 Average
New To Copulins...I Need Help
Arrow
Contributes Regularly

Sex: Male

Rep Post

New To Copulins...I Need Help
03-10-2012 10:42 PM

I am new to copulins. Actually I have never really used them (except for the Master product which has copulins), but I am interested in adding a copulin product to my collection.
I have been reading some posts here and trying to gather some information about them. I have gathered a small amount of information about them, but I still have my own personal questions about them.

So I need some help from others that have used them before.

Since I have never used copulins before, what would be a good copulin product to use?

Should I just use small dabs? I have read that even one drop can be really strong.

Please give me your opinions on what would be the best copulin product to use for a beginner.

Thank you for your help!
03-10-2012 10:42 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Fishdude

Rep Post

RE: New To Copulins...I Need Help
03-10-2012 11:05 PM

worth experimenting with but I would purchase separately so you can add once in a while.

Will pick out the women that are in love with you; when they smell it they get "copulin rage"
03-10-2012 11:05 PM
Arrow
Contributes Regularly

Rep Post

03-11-2012 11:14 AM

Hmmmm...33 views and only 1 response?
03-11-2012 11:14 AM
CanadianGuy45
Serious Poster

Rep Post

03-11-2012 11:27 AM

Have you reviewed any posts regarding 'Cops'? I can not comment myself. If i have used any 'cops', it is only because they are part of the magic formula included in the product that i have purchased. Sorry that i am no help.

Journal:
http://pherotruth.com/Thread-Life-in-a-Northern-Town

Mone Stash:
Damn near everything!
03-11-2012 11:27 AM

Arrow
Contributes Regularly

Rep Post

03-11-2012 11:35 AM