Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
New Pheromone additive. Order review and questions
sooner1991
Getting comfortable

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 2
Thanks received:
2 thanks in 2 posts

New Pheromone additive. Order review and questions
01-06-2015 3:19 AM

Hello all, first time reporting on a products here on PT. Hopefully it is a start to wonderful journey with mones. I have used Pheromones before. The first time I was a college student that just sprayed on the products and went my merry way without really keeping track of what they do. This is my second time around with a desire to understand the products better this time around. So here it goes

Ordered New Pheromone Additive 15ml concentrate on 1/2/2015 (Friday) and asked for sample(s) of scent of eros to try out because of some reviews I read.

Very prompt processing and shipping! I had the product in hand yesterday 1/5/2014 (Monday). However, no samples... It seems like getting the sample is a hit and miss. Some people get it and some don't. Anything I could do to increase my chances if I make a purchase next time?

It was neatly wrapped in a bubble wrap with no damage to the box or the bottle. Opened it up and got a note about the Love Scent products. The note mentions that I should be receiving an additional print out specific to New Pheromone Additive in the package with instructions on how to use and/or mix New Pheromone Additive but the package did not have it. Is it the same as the mixing instructions on their website? If not, where can I get this?

Took the bottle out of the package and it is filled to the start of the neck of the bottle. Correct amount? See attached picture

The smell is an overpowering alcohol smell. I can't smell anything other than the alcohol. Should I be able to smell the mones in the alcohol concoction? P.S - I normally have a very good sense of smell so I figured I would be able to.