Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

New Beginnings for NewBeginnings
NewBeginnings
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

New Beginnings for NewBeginnings
01-11-2020 6:13 AM

I am new to phemones and am in europe. There is a woman in a local store i want to date. She used to say hello and smile then she suddenly stopped. She now ignore me and seems aembarased around me. I never asked her out just said hello

What can i use to get her to open to me again and to make her sexually interested.

Also what is best for sexual attractant in general. I 55 and want to date women in 30'sI am not interested in being 'friends ' with women

I put this here as i cannot post anywhere else

why can i not post anywhere else?
(This post was last modified: 01-11-2020 7:23 AM by NewBeginnings.)
01-11-2020 6:13 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Snoopyace
The Love God

Sex: Male

Rep Post

RE: New Beginnings for NewBeginnings
01-11-2020 10:34 AM

(01-11-2020 6:13 AM)NewBeginnings Wrote:  I am new to phemones and am in europe. There is a woman in a local store i want to date. She used to say hello and smile then she suddenly stopped. She now ignore me and seems aembarased around me. I never asked her out just said hello

What can i use to get her to open to me again and to make her sexually interested.

Also what is best for sexual attractant in general. I 55 and want to date women in 30'sI am not interested in being 'friends ' with women

I put this here as i cannot post anywhere else

why can i not post anywhere else?

Because you are a new member, there are restrictions on where you can post right now. I don't know the specific parameters required for that to be lifted but just keep posting and replying with content that adds to the discussion and you will be able to post other places soon enough.