Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Need Help - Pheromones for Introvert
ambitions2k16
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 0
Thanks received:
17 thanks in 4 posts

Need Help - Pheromones for Introvert
07-12-2016 8:50 PM

I've browsed quite a bit, but to be honest, all the options available for pheromones are a little overwhelming as I have no experience.

I do cold approach on weekends, but I would definitely consider myself a little more on the shy and reserved side most times.

Looking for something that will generate interest, looks or even have women open me. Something suitable for the nightclub, but possibly even the grocery store or gym.

Any helps is greatly appreciated!
07-12-2016 8:50 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

Spars
Serious Poster

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 579
Thanks received:
349 thanks in 197 posts

RE: Need Help - Pheromones for Introvert
07-12-2016 9:11 PM

We are supportive as a community, but nobody should spoon feed you. At the very least, do some research and come up with AT LEAST three products you're speculating on and if all the information you search on those products doesn't send you in the right direction, then I'll cast a vote at my suggestions.

Anyway, Welcome. Learn how to use the search bar effectively and answers will be abound.
07-12-2016 9:11 PM
Thanks given by Androcles
metaltree
Serious Poster

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 338
Thanks received:
475 thanks in 248 posts

07-12-2016 11:21 PM

(07-12-2016 8:50 PM)ambitions2k16 Wrote:  I've browsed quite a bit, but to be honest, all the options available for pheromones are a little overwhelming as I have no experience.