Hello There, Guest! Register

Or login with , or

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
New Pheromone Additive did not work? Tips?
zacharisharris
Discovering myself

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 8
Thanks received:
5 thanks in 4 posts

New Pheromone Additive did not work? Tips?
12-19-2013 1:24 PM

Hello there I am new to mones and have bought a 7ml bottle of New Pheromone Additive.

I used one drop of New Pheromone Additive( Ι just put finger on the bottle and turned it upside down, and I applied all of it on my Adam's apple and then sprayed with Versace right and left from it..) But I did not see any noticeable changes, I went to a cafeteria and I did not have any hits or sneak peeks at me. What is wrong?

Also, if there are any tips available, tonight I am headed towards a party where there will be a lot of chicks and it will be in a closed place. How can I play this?

My Arsenal:
New Pheromone Additive
NUDE

Give a hand, bro!
Drunk
12-19-2013 1:24 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

as33156
Ubermensch

Sex: Often Please

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 10793
Thanks received:
7321 thanks in 2489 posts

RE: New Pheromone Additive did not work? Tips?
12-19-2013 1:41 PM

(12-19-2013 1:24 PM)zacharisharris Wrote:  Hello there I am new to mones and have bought a 7ml bottle of New Pheromone Additive.

I used one drop of New Pheromone Additive( Ι just put finger on the bottle and turned it upside down, and I applied all of it on my Adam's apple and then sprayed with Versace right and left from it..) But I did not see any noticeable changes, I went to a cafeteria and I did not have any hits or sneak peeks at me. What is wrong?

Also, if there are any tips available, tonight I am headed towards a party where there will be a lot of chicks and it will be in a closed place. How can I play this?

Hi zacharisharris,