Hello There, Guest! Register

Or login with , or

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
My summary so far
jontym
Getting comfortable

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 8
Thanks received:
15 thanks in 7 posts

My summary so far
04-11-2012 10:56 AM

Okay Guys

I have been testing for 2-3 months now and I have been doing more shopping and reading than posting at the moment, here is my arsenal to date

Alpha Dream - Alfa Maschio

Hax - Wingman Black label
Wingman element 9

True - Love
Instinct
Essence
Alpha
Trust

Liquid Alchemy - Wolf
Aqua Vitae (sample vial)

With the exeption of Trust, Alpha, essence and Aqua Vitae which I have not tried yet, all the others I have tried in various scenarios and the only one which seems to have any consistency is Tru Instinct which I have trid once on a night out and was getting constant hits from young 20something girls (Bearing in mind I am now 40) without even lifting a finger, it didnt seem to do much with older women but who gives a crap if the young ones are up for it.

What is perplexing me is the reviews I have read regarding Black label and AM which although I have seen the occaisional hit have been nothing like other experiences I have read, I'm wondering if it is my body chemistry or maybe I am not bringing the right attitude along with them.
I really dont want to give up on these two and I am sure there is a way I can make them work as I still see promise in them judging by their ratings and any proffesional advice would be hugely appreciated

PS There will be some more journals on the way when I get time to type up
(This post was last modified: 04-11-2012 10:57 AM by jontym.)
04-11-2012 10:56 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Thanks given by idontknow, Pheroman

Sptsmed
Contributes Regularly

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 56
Thanks received:
490 thanks in 195 posts

RE: My summary so far
04-11-2012 11:42 AM