Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

My first post in over two years
Svengali
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

My first post in over two years
05-15-2017 9:04 PM

Hello guys, so this is my first post. I have been lurking around into this forum for little over two years now. I have never posted anything during this time before because English is not my first language, and I used google translator to understand most of what I read. So I took an English course during this time and I can understand a lot better now. I apologize in advance for any grammatical errors, my writing is not perfect, but I’m still learning (feel free to correct me in this regard, I always welcome criticism that helps me grow).

A little bit of my background; I’m 28 years old, 6 ft., and athletic shape. I live in South America. I was very introverted and socially awkward growing up, and I was poor on top of that, so I had little to no luck with girls right until college.
I’ve my own business now, a retail store, for just over a year now, and it’s going good so far.
I found out about game and the PUA community when I was 23 or 24 years old, I’ve always been the type who reads a lot of material but takes no action (I own almost every product of every major company and PUGs out there). And just recently I actually started doing cold approaches and implementing some of the things I’ve learnt.

PherX was the first pheromone product I ever bought, because it was the highest rated at the Amazon store, but I had little to no success with it. After that I found out this forum and I’ve read almost every thread about every product I own. I bought products from LAL, PXS, Apex, and most recently Alpha Dream and Pheromone Treasures.