Hello There, Guest! Register

Or login with , or

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
My Temptress, Desire Me & Connections Journal
itsmytime
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 7
Thanks received:
5 thanks in 3 posts

My Temptress, Desire Me & Connections Journal
08-30-2012 4:33 PM

Hey guys Newbie Here!!!! I've been on my journey to pheromone bliss for a few years now. I have had A LOT of bust, and some successes on this journey. I wanted a place to finally document my journey on the new products I'm using. I was lucky to get a testimony of these products on another site. Come to find out a person well known to me for EXCELLENT products and the BEST customer service was the owner!! S/O to SteveO!!!!!

I received my packages VERY, VERY, quickly. Only had to wait 1 day to get them!

DAY 1- Temptress-xs

I wore 1 and 1/2 spray(s) on neck and dab a little behind ear. I also used another spray from my stash for my wrist Come Talk To Me..

My cover up was --pink sugar

I was totally on pheromone overkill--I shouldve left the Come Talk To Me out of the mix on the first day Sad. I went to try to get an early upgrade for a new cell, i'm always offered this every time i go into my carrier. When I walked in I got 3 compliments on my fragrance, Ive been wearing pink sugar for MONTHS and i've never once received a compliment. One lady overheard someone asking me was it pink sugar and she sped up to me to say it doesn't smell like that on her and she couldn't wait to get home to try again.

Back to the phone, there were only females on the floor a total of 6 no male in site. They were really bitchty towards me and this was the 1st ever , I was told NO about the upgrade. One sales associate bumped into me (she walked in between me and the sales counter while I was getting service). It was weird. I felt like it was overload and I guess it was, lol