Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Mone advice
flacowww
Away
Contributes Regularly

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Mone advice
07-18-2021 5:07 AM

Hi, I've been using on and off, mostly off, for a few years and I just ordered a few things from pxs. I rarely use not because, well, I'm paralyzed, tp be clear, I can move my limbs I just can't walk, I'm a cocky confident guy with people I know but I'm self conscious and quiet around new people, anyway, there's 2 people I'm interested in, one way more than the other, both latina both nurses, the one I'm interested in the most, is only per diem now and Usually on days my dr isn't there so I most likely won't see her, except this week she was there, and after seeing her for the first time in seven months I felt like things were a year ago before she switched jobs, joking, communicating, not your typical straightforward talk you'd do at a dr apt, and I purposely made my next appointment when she was working and again it went well, I was wearing the first time xist oil with flirt oil, i just wanted to see, no matter who the nurse was how things would differ as with the nurse I just spoke about and the two others that have been there for years I get along great with, and if I were to get the new nurse I wanted to be outgoing and not quite and reserve as I tend to be with new people. Anyway the following appointment I had the nurse I already have a history with and the new one, again I was wearing xist but with a different combination. Again things went great, at the end of the appointment I'm bullshitting with all three in the hallway making jokes and conversation and they're reciprocating instead of trying to usher me out and get someone else in the waiting room in, I even said to the one I haven't seen in a while as I was leaving, aye, I know I'm not going to see you again so use my number give me a call or text sometime, and normally, well I wo