Hello There, Guest! Register

Or login with , or

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Missed opportunities
LukeThighwalker
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 0
Thanks received:
8 thanks in 1 posts

Missed opportunities
04-23-2016 1:31 PM

So I've been using pheromones regularly for past three or four years. During that time span, life has been pretty great. I've gotten more respect from my peers, promotions at work, and most importantly, attention from beautiful girls in my day-to-day life. Yet, I think back on my life BEFORE pheromones and I can't help but to ponder "what if". What if I had mones back in high school? What if I had mones around the girls who rejected me? What if I had mones for those missed opportunities in my life?

Have you guys had any moments in your life where you wished you had access to pheromones? Did you have a crush or special someone who got away that you wished you had worn mones around?
04-23-2016 1:31 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

NP17
Minor deity

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 475
Thanks received:
914 thanks in 487 posts

RE: Missed opportunities
04-23-2016 1:52 PM