Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Closed 

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Max Attraction Gold?
Kenshiro
Checking out the place

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Max Attraction Gold?
01-15-2011 10:45 AM

Hi Everyone!

I'm a newbie to pheromones and i recently bought a bottle of Max attraction gold, there is no mention of it on the forum so i'm wondering if anyone has used it and what they think of it? Its endorsed by J.v.Kohl so i'm guessing its genuine stuff.

Any opinions welcome! Big Grin
01-15-2011 10:45 AM
Find all posts by this user
lovie1
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

RE: Max Attraction Gold?
01-15-2011 11:14 AM

Hi,

Personally i have never used it. but from what i hear it is some good stuff. check out the reviews for it here hope this helps. and the also review other pheromone products.

(LINK TO AN AFFILIATE SITE - be sure to read the disclaimer on their site)
01-15-2011 11:14 AM
mark-in-dallas
Administrator

01-15-2011 12:36 PM

The link you listed is to an affiliate site, where the owner of the site gets paid a commission for every sale he refers, and if you look at the reviews they are all from just a couple of people, with this Kyle guy doing the great majority of postings.

That's why we do not allow affiliate links!!! I have not removed the link, but did edit it to advise people that it is to an affiliate site.

He also wrote a review for Essence of Women, leading readers to believe the review was written by a girl.

Nobody changes until the pain of staying the same becomes greater than the pain of change....
01-15-2011 12:36 PM
lovie1
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

01-15-2011 1:28 PM

(01-15-2011 12:36 PM)mark-in-dallas Wrote:  The link you listed is to an affiliate site, where the owner of the site gets paid a commission for every sale he refers, and if you look at the reviews they are all from just a couple of people, with this Kyle guy doing the great majority of postings.