Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Longtime lurker. New poster.
misery94
Getting comfortable

Sex:

Rep Post

Longtime lurker. New poster.
03-17-2019 5:03 PM

I signed up a few years ago and looked around when I first got interested in pheromones, but after dabbling just a bit, I gave up for a while. Now I am back with a couple of specific motivations.

First, I am now a project manager at work rather than just a programmer and systems integrator. This puts me in a leadership position in charge of my own employees and subcontractors on projects, and in a position to work directly with those who I am running projects for. I’ve used Wolf and Chikara from Love Scent off and on and feel like I’ve has some success with them, but I would love to have more. I am good at my job, as my projects go well and make money and my customers are happy and stay loyal. However, I still want any extra edge I can get to gain additional respect on the job.

Second, I am married and in my 40s. I have slowed a step in recent years and that extends to the bedroom a bit. My job dominates my time right now and I am on a roll and really racking up some success. My wife also went back to work 3 years ago and is now a full-time manager after a promotion. We also have three kids (18, 14 and 12), so life is just insane right now. Our lives are very different between now and when I first signed up here, for good and bad.

We have a really solid marriage and are still very close after 21 years. However, just being tired from work and all the crazy in life right now has definitely put a damper on things. Something that will just add a little of that spark back for both of us would be great.

First on the agenda will be deciding between going back to Wolf and maybe trying Bad Wolf for the first time. Any advice would be greatly appreciated.
03-17-2019 5:03 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Gladen
Pied Piper of Pickup