Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Learning curve
kingtut savage
Serious Poster

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Learning curve
04-28-2015 7:54 AM

I am still relatively new to using Pheromones as potent as the oils i have now and i am beginning to realize mistakes that i made when i first started. About a mont ago i was absolutely determined to create the ultimate "power stack" of Pheromones. I was mix and matching huge amounts of Pheromones. I succeed in pretty much gerting into fights at home and pissing people off outside. I got a ton of respect too, but that didnt outweigh the damage at home. More experienced users warned me about od'ing and ghosting but i refused to heed their warnings. I recently got a new batch of Pheromones and once again started stacking. I stacked BW, OD, NA, and copulins. I got positive results while out during the day and was pleased. At night, on the way home, i decided to add a layer of primitive for good measure. I knew she was waiting for me to get home, but when i got there she went straight to bed, completely uninterested. Thought i would be in it for sure. So was this a ghost effect or what?

As a side note, i am on OD and NA as i write this
04-28-2015 7:54 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
theLaw

Rep Post

RE: Learning curve
04-28-2015 8:40 AM

Hey King,

This post is just going to get people to jump down your throat, so hopefully this can save some time.

If you have read any of the newbie sections intros, you know exactly what your problem is, but just in case you need someone to lay it out for you :

Learn single products first, and then stack after you have done your homework

You've tried the stacking philosophy first, and it failed. Good! Now you know, so you can move onto starting from the beginning like you should have months ago. If you don't, you'll be years down the line with nothing to show for it.