Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Layering mones? Cologne?
Perception
Contributes Regularly

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 0
Thanks received:
42 thanks in 24 posts

Layering mones? Cologne?
01-09-2014 12:35 AM

I am pretty new to the mone scene, and have been testing since early December.

One thing I can't quite figure out is if I should spray mones on top of each other, e.g. if using both Evolve and Cohesion at the same time, would I try as much as possible to separate them, or is spraying on the same spot fine?

And also, if adding perfume, should I avoid mone spots, or spray on top or under them? Would one or the other inhibit or reduce the effect of the mones?

Pheromones owned:
Liquid Alchemy Labs: Wolf (scented), NUDE, Aqua Vitae, Androstadienone 5mg/10ml, Bad Wolf, Max T-150, OVERDOSE, Voodoo
PheromoneXS: Taboo, XiSt, Ascend, Cohesion, Evolve, 3x Bliss, Odyssey, Connections(FXS), Desire Me Oil(FXS), Status Booster, Approach Confidence, Summer Daze, Flirt, Connections(15ml), Love Boat, 2x Celebrity, Vibes(15ml), XiSt(30ml), Love Boat(30ml)
Alpha Dream: Glace(EtOH - FB), License to Kill, Glace (Si - FB)
Androdics Direct: A314 Spray 1.32A, P102

(not included various samples)
Inside the doors of Perception
(This post was last modified: 01-09-2014 12:35 AM by Perception.)
01-09-2014 12:35 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

xxprojectalicexx
Contributes Regularly

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 29
Thanks received:
72 thanks in 35 posts

RE: Layering mones? Cologne?
01-09-2014 1:21 AM

(01-09-2014 12:35 AM)Perception Wrote:  I am pretty new to the mone scene, and have been testing since early December.

One thing I can't quite figure out is if I should spray mones on top of each other, e.g. if using both Evolve and Cohesion at the same time, would I try as much as possible to separate them, or is spraying on the same spot fine?