Hello There, Guest! Register

2 users browsing this thread: (0 members, and 2 guests).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Khandice's unbiast review of Spellbound RX
khandikhane1
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 5
Thanks received:
7 thanks in 3 posts

Big Grin Khandice's unbiast review of Spellbound RX
04-01-2012 12:12 PM

Before I start I want to note that I am a pheromone newbie so dont shoot me if I get the technical parts incorrect. I am just posting this to let others know of my experiences in the new world of "nomes".

I found SpellboundRX online after doing some reading on the Androtics Direct forum and placed an order for Feminine Pheromone Perfume Spray - The Nasty Pheromone Blend F - Sensuality Fragrance. I want to begin by saying that the order came so quickly, it was at my door the next day! They included alot of freebies, and their freebies were the size of the travel bottle of Instant Shine that I ordered from Androtics Direct. They even took the time to hand write a note on my order form. I must say that I liked the personal attention at this point.

I will call my main order The Nasty for easier reference and less typing...lol. Anyway, The Nasty came in a pretty glass bottle with a gold top. On the back is a sticker that says; Created for: Jamie Hopkins, Fragrance: Sensuality, Pheromone: Nasty - F. Again, I like the personal attention. I also received a travel size glass bottle of SpellboundRX The Friend to Everyone, Sex Kitten, and Fragrance Sample UNRELEASED 962.