Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Ice Breaker
LieutenantMones
Contributes Regularly

Sex: Often Please

Rep Post

Ice Breaker
01-16-2017 1:57 PM

Hello everyone!
I have previously tried pheromones, a few from Androtics with very minor hits. It is always something I wanted to come back to and give a proper go. With the changes to A314 and the AD line I delved deep into research in an attempt to find reliable alternatives and this is what brought me to Pherotruth. I've been guest lurking these forums for around two weeks now and have been reading pages upon pages of reviews, I think it's about time I introduced myself. Im a 28 y/o resident of the UK, used to have severe social anxiety, have been pretty nastily ill for the last two years (not complaining, the nerve damage I had fixed my anxiety lol) and I'm ready to get back out there and back on the career... and love horse. I'm not disillusioned, believing that pheromones will turn me into Jerry Dandridge from Fright Night (If you've not seen the original 1985 Fright Night, go watch it now) but I do think I could use the extra kick that the mones seem to give. My health condition has taken a lot of the life out of me and Im really just getting it back, armed with my nerve damaged decrease in anxiety and my new life changing experience. Personally I would love to try Bad Wolf, OD and Evolve, having a thing for cougars, Latinas and black women it should give me kick in the right direction. But what do I bring to the table with my experience?.. Being ill I have tried many different vitamins and minerals etc and done a lot of research on enzymatic and chemical reactions in the body. Without trying to sound up myself, I think I have a way to make positive self effects last longer, during the day and longer before you get used to them, and to completely curb negative self effects.. IF, pheromones work AND the self effects are stimulating neurotransmitter activity like I t