Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
I'm a believer now - AV review in the Valentines
sexyguy
Contributes Regularly

Sex:

Rep Post

Heart I'm a believer now - AV review in the Valentines
02-15-2013 12:16 PM

Hi,

I have to honestly admit the fact that I was very sceptical knowing about the pheromones. I'm a scientist and I look at everything from the science point of view. I've seen many products, many false advertisements and many false statements that people fall for and I just dont want to be one of the victims of the media or crowd effect.

Saying so, I read many things about pheromones and I've seen many articles, reviews, videos and information regarding the product. As you all know, there are many articles refusing to accept the pheromones effectiveness as it is claimed in this forum and many of them make sense. At the same time, many people are using such products in this forum and others with a very positive attitude and promising effect. We all know that many reviewers could be fake or paid ones now a days.

Reading, studying and exploring this area, I decided finally to go for trying it. No harm and in the worst case, I lose a small portion of my money. I looked at it as a hobby and some curiosity fulfilment. So, lets give it a try.

I started by wearing Glace at work. Well, I have a very friendly and positive attitude at work, so I could not truly review the effects of this product at my work or bus environment. In the bus, there was nothing unusual and at work things were the same. I was more aware to see if anything special is happening and I have to admit that there were some but I didi not really look at them as pheromones effects since they can be random. Scientifically speaking, I ned enough evidences to judge about some new phenomenon. Moreover, being a new user, I did not knew how much should I puff and I'm new into exploring my sweet spots.