Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Hi all!
xizt
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Hi all!
02-02-2019 6:32 AM

Hey guys!

Xizt here from europe.
I'm looking forward to my journey with pheromones.
I never tried them, but i'm very curious to start with.

I'm thinking about buying the following as a start:

Xist (spray)
Nude alpha
wolf
Aque vitae
And perhaps BW (but i think it's gonna be too much to start with)
*I won't start mixing yet*

My main goals: female attraction and feeling alpha.

Is there anything else you guys could recommend?
And also about some european vendors?
I'm having a hard time finding one other than aromafero.
The shipping cost from USA vendors are killing atm. Sad
(This post was last modified: 02-02-2019 6:34 AM by xizt.)
02-02-2019 6:32 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
yudhajit
Getting comfortable

Sex:

Rep Post

RE: Hi all!
02-02-2019 10:15 AM

Hi there,

I'm also a total noob though just a few months ahead of you in the mone journey.

I would recommend considering Ascend for the alpha part, though there are others that could possibly do a good job as well. Some have had great success using the ACE combo from pheromones XS, so check that out as well. The A in ACE stands for Ascend. I've never tried this combo myself but there are some good reviews around so check it out. Be careful though, I almost got cocky and disrespectful towards a very senior alpha initially while wearing Ascend on its own. Goes to tell how important it is to observe what a product is doing to you and how to steer.

Most veterans here will advise you to do your own research before buying anything, and they would be right.
02-02-2019 10:15 AM
xizt
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

02-09-2019 7:13 AM

(02-02-2019 10:15 AM)yudhajit Wrote:  Hi there,

I'm also a total noob though just a few months ahead of you in the mone journey.