Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Hi
Niatalya
Contributes Regularly

Sex: Female

Rep Post

Hi
08-14-2009 1:08 PM

Hi everyone I'm Nia. i live in the Northeast, United States. I have been using pheromones for several months from Love Scent and LP. I like many Love Scent products especially, Scent of Eros Essence of Woman and Primal/W. LP has many wonderful smelling products, but i find it hard to get hits on the pheromone blends unless i bathe in the stuff. Their copulin mixes are nice though. I recently got my first Androtics order a couple of days ago. I haven't been able to test anything yet, but college starts up in less than 2 weeks so I will have lots of victims then. Now I just need more monies to buy Diane's copsBig Grin
Au revoir Nia
08-14-2009 1:08 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Phya
Contributes Regularly

Sex: Male

Rep Post

RE: Hi
08-14-2009 1:32 PM

Bonjour Nia! Welcome to pherotruth! Hope you find what you're looking for, I'm sure one of the very experience ladies here can help you with your diffusion. I'm not familiar with the products you are using, so unfortunately, I can't say much. Anyway, enjoy your time here.
08-14-2009 1:32 PM

Unregistered

08-14-2009 1:34 PM

Hi Nia!

It is veeery nice to meet you!

I like to occasionally bathe in pheromones myself. Ain't it a blast?

I usually call my targets persons of purpose, and those with collateral exposure, persons of opportunity. But if victims works for you, go with it. LOL

We're just getting started here, but there are already some very experienced and knoledgeable people on board. Any questions you have please don't hesitate to ask. There will always be someone (probably several someones) with a good answer.

Hangout, look around for a while. We're really glad you could join our party. Have a big ol' time!

OoohYahhh
08-14-2009 1:34 PM
Quote this message in a reply
mark-in-dallas
Nobody at all

Rep Post