Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Help! Is there a pheromone Jedi that likes a challenge?
MattBlackHart
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Help! Is there a pheromone Jedi that likes a challenge?
12-08-2016 7:06 AM

Hi from the UK.

I'm totally new to the world of pheromones and, tbh, more than a bit daunted by the dazzling array of products out there. In short, I need help!

I am a 52 yo Caucasian guy looking to get back into the game after several years of abstinence. I'm not looking for serious relationships (or ONS's for that matter) just a few FWB relationships with younger women.

A long period of illness has cut me off from my old 'happy hunting grounds' and social circles, so I'm pretty much starting from scratch.

I'm confident of my social skills and have always attracted women in the 18-30 category, but have lost confidence in a couple of areas.

Firstly, getting noticed (for the right reasons), and, secondly escalating to the sexual.

I'm specifically looking for a product(s) that help with these. In other words I need a "who's that guy?' social status product that slowly ramps up to, or introduces a sexual vibe. I also have a few female friendships that have got stuck in the zone that I would dearly like to escalate. Reading some of the posts on here I'm wondering if a few of the products targeted at the latter would also be good for the former?

By the way, I know that pheromones aren't a silver bullet, but I'm confident that if I can catch a woman's attention I can hold it. And if a sexy vibe is there I can take my cues.